Our Newsletter

Please subscribe to our newsletter to receive updates and information on upcoming events.



Social Networks

  • Digg: ashfnb2007
  • Facebook Page: 130722790291454
  • Linked In: ashfnb
  • MySpace: safehavenfornewborns
  • Twitter: haven4newborns
  • YouTube: safehavenfornewborns
Advisory Board
We are pleased to acknowledge our distinguished and committed members of our Advisory Board:

Al Lamberti, Sheriff - Broward County Sheriff's Office
Ana Mederos, C.E.O, Palmetto General Hospital, Psychologist, Private Practice
Andrea Corn, Dr., Psyd.
Archbishop Thomas Wenski , Archdiocese of Miami
Aurelio Fernandez, C.E.O., Memorial Hospital Miramar
Bob Black, Attorney-at-Law,
Bob Butterworth, Former Florida Attorney General, Former Sec. of  D.C.F.
Bruno Barreiro, Miami-Dade County Commissioner, District 5
Chief Joseph Fernandez, Assistant Fire Rescue, City of Miami Fire Rescue
Chuck Akers, Executive Director, Florida Fire Marshal & Inspectors Association
Dave Lawrence, President, The Early Childhood Initiative Foundation
Debbie Wasserman-Schultz, U.S. Congresswoman, District 20, WASHDC
Deborah S. Mulvihill, MSN, R.N.,FACHE, Coporate VP and Chief Nursing Officer, Baptist Health South Florida 
Deise Granado-Villar, MD, IVIPH., FAAPI, Chief Medical Officer, Miami Children's Hospital
Delrish L. Moss, City of Miami Police Department, Public Information Office
Father John Gordon, OMI
Faye Allen, County Court Judge - Ninth Judicial Circuit Court, 9th Judicial Circuit Public Defender's Office Orlando
Francisco Medina, MD, FAAP, Director, Baptist Children's Hospital, Children's Emergency Center
Gina Martell, Radio Personality,
Hilary Slover, College Student, University of Central Florida
Jame F. Wile, Executive Director, Florida Fire Chiefs' Association
Jeff Page, Director, Collier County Emergency Medical Services
Juanita de la Cruz, Dr., Miami-Dade County Public Schools
Kathie Sigler, Retired Provost for Operations, Miami-Dade College and President, Higher Education & Technology Consultants, Inc,
Lawrence E. Scovotto, Administrator, State of Florida Forestry
Marco Rubio, Former Speaker of the House, District 111
Mario Diaz-Balart., U.S. Congressman, District 25, WASH D.C.
Mark J. Wolff, KM, Professor of Law, Saint Thomas University
Mary Collins, Councilwoman, Town of Miami Lakes
Max Wyler, President, Accord Film & Video Services
Patrick G. Morris, Chief Development Officer, YMCA
Patricia M. Sechi, C.O.O, North Shore Medical Center
Rabbi Solomon Schiff, Executive Vice-President Emeritus, Rabbinical Association of Greater Miami
Ralph A. Aleman, C.E.O, Hialeah Hospital
Rene Garcia, Florida State Senator, District 40
Rich Rasmussen, VicePresident Strategic Communications, Florida Hospitals Association
Steve Marcus, President, Health Foundation of South Florida
Viviana Munoz, Free Lance Reporter
William Hamilton, Reverend, Saint Andrew's Episcopal Church
Yolly Roberson, Former Florida State Representative, District 104